About Us

Welcome to Medicare

In 1995, Medicare was founded. After launching its first branch in Ramallah, Medicare gradually expanded, eventually becoming the largest private laboratories network in Palestine. With 28 branches throughout the West Bank, Medicare currently has a at least one branch in each Palestinian city; nonetheless, one of Medicare’s Ramallah branches serves as Medicare’s headquarters. 

You can access more than 1400 medical tests at our branches, as our fundamental values are all about providing high quality services while also raising the bar for the healthcare services provided locally and taking full advantage of our 26 years of experience in the field. The availability of this broad range of tests is meant to assist doctors to level up the overall set of medical services in Palestine, in addition to meeting the health needs of every Palestinian citizen. Your Trust in Medicare is the drive that keeps us moving forward, while continuously making positive contributions to Palestine’s healthcare system.

Our Goal

Delivering up-to-date medical services and essential health-related consultations, by highly qualified health experts, through utilizing top-notch advanced laboratory technologies. Going the extra mile to stay ahead, while providing the best care available for every Palestinian.

Our Vision

Granting each Palestinian citizen immediate access to sophisticated, high quality healthcare services, in line with Medicare’s ongoing commitment to offering the most recent applications in the medical sciences field.

Comprehensive Medical Tests & Advanced Departments

PCR Corona Testing Service

PCR corona tests required by The Palestinian Ministry of Health are available, accuracy guranteed

Home Sample Collection Service

Our experts can visit you at home or at work to collect samples for various tests, saving you time and effort

Medical Tests Service

Get access to more than 1400 medical tests, a diverse set that will cover your overall health needs

من نحن

مرحبا بكم في ميديكير

يعود تاريخ تأسيس مختبرات ميديكير الى العام 1995 حيث افتتحت اولى مختبراتها في رام الله ، فلسطين وتوسعت بعد ذلك لتشمل جميع المدن في فلسطين. يقع المقر الرئيسي لمختبرات ميديكير في رام الله  ، وهي اليوم أكبر سلسلة مختبرات خاصة في فلسطين حيث تضم  ميديكير 28 فرعا موزعة على جميع محافظات الوطن.

تعتبر ميديكير شركة رائدة في مجال الطب المخبري و الفحوصات التشخيصية في فلسطين ، إذ  تسعى دائماً  لاستقطاب أفضل الكفاءات والخبرات في مجال الطب المخبري بفروعه المختلفة  , و أن نكون الأفضل في مجال خدمات الفحوصات المخبرية وتحسين مستوى الصحة في المجتمع ، ولتقديم تجربة مميزة للعميل وتطويرها  بما يتوائم مع التقدم الطبي وأحدث التقنيات العالمية.

انطلاقاً من قيمنا الجوهرية والتي تتمثل بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة  و النهوض بمستوى الخدمة المقدمة محليا، عبر الإفادة من أكثر من ستة وعشرون عاماً من الخبرة في هذا المجال ، قامت مختبرات ميديكير بتوفير أكثر من 1400 فحص مخبري لتلبية احتياجات المواطنين و مساعدة الاطباء في رفع كفاءة الخدمات الصحية في فلسطين. نتطلع من خلال ثقتكم للمزيد من التقدم في المستقبل والمساهمة بفعالية في مجال القطاع الصحي .

هدفنا

توفير الخدمات الطبية المخبرية ضمن أعلى معايير الجودة  بأحدث التقنيات من خلال استقطاب أفضل الكفاءات في مجال الطب المخبري والمحافظة على الريادة في هذا المجال.

رؤيتنا

حق المواطن في فلسطين الحصول على كافة الخدمات الصحية ضمن أعلى معايير الجودة  بحيث  تكون ميديكير حاضنة للتطبيقات الحديثة في مجال العلوم الصحية.

خدمات مخبرية شاملة في خدمتكم

خدمة فحوصات كورونا PCR

نقدم لكم فحوصات كورونا المعتمدة من وزارة الصحة الفلسطينية PCR بدقّة عالية ونتائج مضمونة

خدمة السحب المنزلي

نصلكم أينما كنتم لعمل الفحص في منزلكم أو مكان عملكم، لراحتكم وتوفير الوقت عليكم

خدمة الفحوصات المخبرية

نقدم لكم أكثر من 1400 فحص شامل لكل ما تحتاجونه لصحتكم وما يطلبه طبيبكم